Never Forget

 Image

Bille Holiday – “God Bless The Child”

Them that’s got shall have
Them that’s not shall lose
So the Bible says and it still is news
Mama may have, Papa may have
But God bless the child that’s got his own, that’s got his own

Yes the strong get smart
While the weak ones fade
Empty pockets don’t ever make the grade
Mama may have, Papa may have
But God bless the child that’s got his own, that’s got his own

Money, you’ve got lots of friends 
They’re crowding around your door
But when you’re gone and spending ends
They don’t come no more
Rich relations give crusts of bread and such
You can help yourself, but don’t take too much
Mama may have, Papa may have
But God bless the child that’s got his own, that’s got his own

Money you’ve got lots of friends
They’re crowding around your door
But when you’re gone and spending ends
They don’t come no more
Rich relations give crusts of bread and such
You can help yourself, but don’t take too much
Mama may have, Papa may have
But God bless the child that’s got his own, that’s got his own

Here just don’t worry about nothing cause he’s got his own
Yes, he’s got his own

 

About sandymncube

Get to know me: My name is Sandisiwe (everyone calls me Sandy), I live and work in KZN-Durban. I have obtained my Bachelor of Social Science Degree in Management and Communication studies at University of KwaZulu-Natal, Howard College and I am so eager to start my career in the communications/marketing industry. I have worked at Wisdom and Youth, an advertising agency for Mr Price as a temp receptionist. Prior to that I have been involved in various advertising campaigns with a variety of promotions agencies in Durban. Sales, communications, PR, advertising, marketing and management have been a major component in my area of study + work and being part of a well put work environment is a great platform for me to expand myself in the media and advertising world. I strive for continued excellence and I am sure to provide exceptional contributions to any organization. Currently, Hosaf (Manufacturers and distributors of polyethylene terephthalate) are keeping me occupied in their marketing and sales department. If you have any further questions regarding my candidateship, click the contact button and lets talk.

Leave a Reply

